

## NEHRU INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY

(Autonomous)



An ISO 9001:2015 & 14001:2015 Certified Institution, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Recognized by UGC with 2(f) & 12(B) Re-accredited by NAAC "A+", NBA Accredited (UG Courses: AERO & CSE) Nehru Gardens, Thirumalayampalayam, Coimbatore – 641 105.

## Academic Year 2023-2024 Composition of Governing Body

S.No	Name	Designation	Position
1.	Adv. Dr. P. Krishna Das	Chairman & Managing Trustee,	Chairperson
		Nehru Group of Institutions	
2.	Dr. P. Krishnakumar	CEO & Secretary,	Member
		Nehru Group of Institutions	
3.	Dr. P. Thulasi	Trustee,	Member
		Nehru Group of Institutions	
4.	Dr. H. N. Nagaraja	Executive Director,	Member
		Academics & Administration	
		Nehru Group of Institutions	
5.	Dr. R. Vidhya Priya	Professor,	Anna University Nominee
		Department of Biomedical	
		Engineering,	
		PSG College of Technology	
		Coimbatore	
6.	Dr. V. Prasannamoorthy,	Professor,	State Government
		Department of Electrical and	Nominee
		Electronics Engineering,	
		Government college of	
		Technology, Coimbatore.	
7.	Dr. N. K. Sakthivel	Dean – Academics	Member
		NIET	
8.	Dr. R. Deepa	Director – IQAC	Member
		NIET	
9.	Mr. Chandran	Finance Manager	Member
		Nehru Group of Institutions	
10	Mr. R. Sudarmani	Administrative Officer cum	Member
		HR, NIET	
11	Dr. P. Maniarasan	Principal	Member Secretary
		NIET	
12	Dr. S A Pasupathy	Special Invitee	Members
		Industry Expert	

Principal

Dr. P. MANIIARASAN

Principal

Nehru Institute of Engg. & Technology T.M.Palayam, Coimbatore - 641 105.