MainBlock MainBlock MainBlock

Advisory Committee

International Committee

Dr. Prabhakar Rontala Subramaniam
Discipline of Information Systems & Technology,
School of Management, IT & Governance,
University of KWAZULU-NATAL,Pietermaritz burg Campus, South Africa.
Prof.Saravanan Venkataraman Tirumalai
Dept of Computer Science, College of Computer and Information Science,
Majmaah University, Majmaah-11952, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
Dr. Ho Chuing Ching, Deputy Dean ,
Faculty of Computing and Informatics, Multimedia University, Malaysia.
Mr. Mohammed Uvaze, Prof.,
Multimedia University, Malaysia.

National Committee

Dr. R. A. Khan, Director-Computer Centre
Prof. & Head, Dept of IT, School for Information Sciences & Technology,
Dr. ArunKumar Thangavelu. Prof., School of Computer Science and Engineering,
Vellure Institute of Technology, Vellure, INDIA.
Dr. S.Sendhilkumar, Depty Director -Center for University Industry Collabration
Professor-Department of Information Science & Technology, Anna University, Chennai.
Dr. E. Ellavarasan, Prof.,
Department of CSE,
Pondicherry University, Pondicherry.
Dr. P. Varalakshmi Prof.,
Department of Information Technology, MIT Chennai.
Dr. M. Arun
School of Master of Computer Applications,
Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore.
Dr. A. Kannan, Prof.,
Department of CSE,
Main Campus ľAnna University,Chennai.
Dr. J. Jeyakumar Prof.,
Department of EEE,
Karunya University,Coimbatore.


Full Paper Submission : 03-03-2017

Notification of Acceptance : 10-03-2017

Registration : 17-03-2017

Submission of
Camera ready paper : 20-03-2017

Event Date : 31-03-2017

 Conference Co-ordinators

 Mr.S.MANI,                          9842298511
 Ms.S.DELIGHT MARY,    9843331969